关于 CJ Dropshipping
CJ直销

CJ直销

您销售,我们为您采购和发货!

CJdropshipping 是一个一站式解决方案平台,提供包括采购、运输和仓储在内的各种服务。

CJ Dropshipping 的目标是帮助国际电子商务企业家取得商业成功。

云快递是ePacket更好的替代品吗

YunExpress 是 ePacket 的更好替代品吗?

发布内容

你有没有使用过或听说过 YunExpress 运输服务? 对于每一位电商创业者来说,拥有一家值得信赖的航运公司合作是一项基本需求。 通常,一家好的航运公司能够提供快速交货和值得信赖的航运服务。

这就是为什么许多供应商过去选择 ePacket 作为他们的运输方式。 过去,ePacket 因其快速的交付和可靠的服务而受到许多托运人的欢迎。 然而,近年来越来越多的报道表明,ePacket 的速度已经不如从前了。

因此,YunExpress 似乎成为了一件代发行业的替代运输解决方案。 YunExpress 是一家领先的航运快递公司,在电子商务业务的国际包裹运输方面拥有超过 7 年的经验。 如今,许多dropshippers选择YunExpress作为默认的运输服务提供商,因为它可以快速交付到美国和欧洲。

然而,YunExpress 真的是 ePacket 更好的替代品吗? 它也适合您的业务吗? 为了回答这些问题,本文将谈谈YunExpress是如何工作的,以及它有什么样的优势。 希望本文可以帮助您找到适合您业务的运输合作伙伴。

YunExpress 是一家领先的航运快递公司

云快递是什么?

云速运是一家于2014年在深圳成立的中国物流公司。 凭借快捷的发货时间和高性价比的服务,云速运已成为跨境电商行业领先的物流快递公司之一。

该公司旨在提供一种全球运输方式来交付订单。 这些运输方式允许商家在 6-15 天内将他们的产品从中国发送到世界各地的客户,运输速度快。 这种快速的运输方式很好地解决了直销业务的困难,并显着改善了买家体验。

云快递是什么?

YunExpress 是 ePacket 的更好替代品吗?

提供稳定的国际航运服务是当今一项艰巨的任务。 在过去,ePacket 曾经是 dropshippers 中理想的运输方式,它具有快速运输和相对便宜的运输价格。 然而,随着时间的推移,ePacket 已经不如从前了。 延长和提高的价格不断推动客户寻找其他替代选择。

这就是为什么越来越多的人开始使用云速运来开展业务。 但是是什么让云速卖通优于速卖通? 让我们来了解一下。

YunExpress 提供快速和良好的运输服务

与ePacket相比,YunExpress的平均运送时间明显更快。 例如,如果您要将订单运送到美国,使用 ePacket 运送需要 10-20 天,而 YunExpress 只需要 7-15 天。 而这只是针对美国的,如果你想将订单运送到其他国家,差异会更加明显。

此外,YunExpress 的跟踪更新比 ePacket 更频繁。 对于一种运输方式,如果跟踪信息没有及时更新,买家可能会认为订单丢失。

此外,如果第一次派送不成功(客户提供错误信息时可能会出现这种情况),运通快递还提供二次派送服务。 相比之下,ePacket 没有二次投递服务,如果包裹未能投递,则需要由商户寄出。

YunExpress 提供快速和良好的运输服务

云速运服务覆盖全球

目前,云速运通的服务覆盖了232个国家,拥有快速的航线。 因此,您可以使用 YunExpress 将您的商店订单发送给世界各地的客户,并且您可以瞄准您喜欢的任何市场来扩展您的业务。

此外,他们提供的快捷优质的服务也赢得了客户和商家的信任和赞赏。 为了实现承诺的6-15天发货时间,云速运已在以下国家开设多个国际仓:

  • 澳大利亚
  • 法国
  • 德国
  • 意大利
  • 日本
  • Nederland
  • 西班牙
  • 英国
  • 美国
云速运服务覆盖全球

提供 DDP 运输条款

当您将产品运送到各个国家时,如何处理海关成为一个大问题。 通常,一旦包裹到达目的地国家,收件人有责任支付税费。 但是,让客户做额外的工作并不是一个好的选择,它可能会破坏客户体验。

在这种情况下, DDP(完税后交货) YunExpress 为 11 个主要国家/地区提供的运输服务成为了对托运人有用的运输规定。 在国际海运行业,DDP需要海运速递,也就是运通来处理清关和征税。 因此,从一个国家到另一个国家的托运对于托运人来说将更加方便。

清关完成后,订单将送到当地邮局。 因此,客户也将获得更好的购物体验。

什么是 DDP(已完税交货)?

云速运与多家电商平台合作

大多数顶级电子商务平台都与 YunExpress 合作。 他们的合作伙伴包括亚马逊、 Shopify、eBay,甚至 Tiktok。 无论您使用哪个店铺平台,云速递都能提供合适的发货渠道。

此外,YunExpress 允许您将他们的 API 集成到您的在线商店中。 因此,您的客户和您可以直接在网上商店直接查看最新的跟踪更新。

因此,CJ Dropshipping 也与 YunExpress 合作多年。 通过与 YunExpress 合作,CJ Dropshipping 开发了几条特殊的运输线,以在全球范围内提供快速运输。 例如,CJ Packet YT US 是专门为在 7-15 天内交付美国订单而设置的航运公司。 因此,如果您使用的是CJ Packet YT,您也可以使用它的运单号来跟踪运通网站上的订单。

因此,根据 YunExpress 获得的所有优势,它是当今 ePacket 的更好替代品之一。 云速运的优势包括:

  • 更快的运输时间
  • 可靠且频繁的跟踪更新
  • 可二次发货
  • 为各种产品提供专线
  • 热门直销国家的海外仓库
云速运与多家电商平台合作

YunExpress 发货时间总是6-15天吗?

YunExpress 将 6-15 天标记为标准运输时间。 但是标准运输时间是否始终适用于您的订单?

不幸的是,就像其他航运公司一样,云速运有时也不是那么方便。 标准运输时间有所不同,很大程度上取决于产品本身和运输目的地。

例如,如果您使用 YunExpress 将包裹运送到南美,则它的交付时间将比运送到北美的时间要长得多。 此外,如果您运送一些含有液体或粉末的特殊产品,运送时间将会延长。

因此,6-15 天的运输时间并不适用于所有情况。 相反,当目的地是偏远地区时,运输时间可以延长到 30 天甚至更长。 因此,在您使用 YunExpress 作为运输合作伙伴之前,您还需要考虑运送什么以及运送到哪里。

YunExpress 发货时间 6-15 天

如何追踪云快递包裹?

YunExpress 为其所有注册商户和用户提供可靠的跟踪更新。 YunExpress的运单号通常是一个以“YT”开头的16位代码。 有了跟踪号,买家和卖家可以在大多数包裹跟踪网站上跟踪他们的订单。 以下是跟踪 YunExpress 的前 3 种常用方法:

  • 首先,您可以使用第三方跟踪工具,例如 17 Track 查看 YunExpress 订单。
  • 此外, 云轨道 是云速运的官方跟踪站点,是获取最准确跟踪信息的最佳选择。
  • 如果订单是在 CJ Dropshipping 下的,您也可以使用 CJ包 跟踪最新的跟踪更新。
使用 17 Track 追踪您的 YunExpress 包裹


此外,最后一英里追踪号码在直销业务中也很重要。 如果您需要将最后一公里追踪信息发送给客户,您可以直接在 云轨道 以及通过输入 YunExpress 跟踪代码。

使用 Yuntrack 追踪您的 YunExpress 包裹

云快递包裹不送怎么办?

在国际运送订单时,包裹丢失的机会远高于国内运送。 因此,dropshipper 有必要准备处理失败的交付。 而如果你要使用YunExpress,最好知道当YunExpress包裹没有送达时该怎么办。

直接询问云快递

首先,既然包裹是由云速运安排的,那么联系云速运肯定是获得最准确信息的最佳选择。 在 云速运官网,您可以选择提交消息以确认有关您的订单交付状态的详细信息,或发送电子邮件至 YunExpress。

直接要求云速运追踪您的订单

联系供应商

其次,作为托运人,当您想了解有关订单的最新更新时,最好联系您的供应商。 您可以将运单号或订单号直接发送给供应商,询问您需要的订单信息。

有时,如果您的订单处于“处理中”状态,这意味着包裹可能尚未由供应商发送或仍在运往云速运仓库的途中。 因此,运通快递将其标记为“处理中”,因为他们还没有收到包裹。 在这种情况下,询问供应商将是了解包裹在哪里的最佳方式。

联系供应商了解包裹递送信息

联系当地邮局

当包裹到达目的地国家时,运速快递会将包裹发送到当地邮局。 在这个阶段,您可以使用最后一英里追踪号码向邮局询问派送信息。 如需邮局联系方式,可在云速运官网查询或要求供应商提供。

联系当地邮局获取您的包裹

最后的话

可靠且具有成本效益的运输合作伙伴并不容易找到,您需要查看各个方面来决定与哪家公司合作。 但是,一旦您找到了值得信赖的快递员,您的直销业务将在未来变得更加顺畅。

我们希望以上关于运通的信息能够对您选择适合您业务的快递公司有所帮助。

另外,如果想了解更多关于YunExpress和CJ Packet YT的信息,可以咨询CJ Dropshipping。 CJ Dropshipping 与 YunExpress 长期合作,我们的代理商可以帮助您从 YunExpress 获得最优惠的运输价格。

此外,CJ Dropshipping 提供一站式直销解决方案,我们的目标是为直销商提供便捷的创业方式。 我们的服务包括 免费采购服务, 仓储定制包装.

有关更多信息,请 咨询专业代理 以开始浏览网页。

YunExpress 是可靠且具有成本效益的运输合作伙伴

阅读更多

CJ 可以帮助您代销这些产品吗?

是的! CJ dropshipping 能够提供免费采购和快速运输。 我们为直销和批发业务提供一站式解决方案。

如果您发现很难为特定产品找到最优惠的价格,请随时填写此表格与我们联系。

您也可以在我们的官网注册,有任何问题咨询专业代理!

想要采购最好的产品?
关于 CJ Dropshipping
CJ直销
CJ直销

您销售,我们为您采购和发货!

CJdropshipping 是一个一站式解决方案平台,提供包括采购、运输和仓储在内的各种服务。

CJ Dropshipping 的目标是帮助国际电子商务企业家取得商业成功。

Abouot CJ Dropshipping
CJ Dropshipping

CJ Dropshipping

You sell, We source and ship for you!

CJdropshipping is an all-in-one solution platform that provide various services including sourcing, shipping, and warehousing.

The goal of CJ Dropshipping is to help international eCommerce entrepreneurs to achieve business success.

Is Yun Express the better alternative to ePacket

Is YunExpress the better alternative to ePacket?

Post Contents

Have you ever used or heard of YunExpress shipping service? For every e-commerce entrepreneur, having a trustworthy shipping company to work with is a fundamental need. Normally, a good shipping company is able to provide fast delivery and trustworthy shipping service.

That’s why many suppliers used to choose ePacket as their shipping method. In the past, ePacket is popular with many dropshippers for its fast delivery and reliable service. However, more and more report in recent years shows that ePacket is not as fast as it used to be.

Therefore, YunExpress appeared to become an alternative shipping solution in dropshipping industry. YunExpress is a leading shipping courier company with more than 7 years of experience in shipping international parcels for the e-commerce business. Nowadays, many dropshippers choose YunExpress as the default shipping service provider for its fast delivery to America and Europe.

However, is YunExpress really the better alternative to ePacket? Is it also suitable for your business? To answer these questions, this article will talk about how YunExpress works and what kind of advantages it has. Hope this article can help you find the right shipping partner for your business.

 YunExpress is a leading shipping courier company

What Is YunExpress?

YunExpress is a Chinese logistics company founded in 2014, in Shenzhen. With the fast shipping time and cost-effective service, YunExpress has become one of the leading logistics courier companies in cross board eCommerce industry.

The company aims to provide a global shipping method to deliver orders. These shipping methods allow merchants to send their products from China to customers all over the world with 6-15 days fast shipping speed. Such fast shipping methods give a great solution to the difficulties of dropshipping business and improve buyer experience significantly.

What Is YunExpress?

Is YunExpress the better alternative to ePacket?

Providing stable international shipping service is a hard task nowadays. In the past, ePacket used to be an ideal shipping method among dropshippers, it got fast shipping and relatively cheap shipping price. However, as time goes by, ePacket is not as good as it used to be. The extended and raised price keeps pushing customers to find other alternative choices.

That’s why more and more people started to use YunExpress for their business. But what makes YunExpress superior to AliExpress? Let’s find out.

YunExpress Offers Fast and Good Shipping Service

Comparing to ePacket, the average shipping time of YunExpress is significantly faster. For example, if you want to ship an order to the US, it will take 10-20 days by using ePacket shipping, while YunExpress only takes 7-15 days. And this is just for the US, if you want to ship orders to other countries, the difference will be more obvious.

Besides, the tracking update of YunExpress is way more frequent than ePacket. For a shipping method, if the tracking information doesn’t update in time, the buyer will possibly think the order is lost.

In addition, YunExpress also provides a second delivery attempt service if the first delivery is not successful (Which may happen when the customer provides wrong information). In contrast, ePacket does not have a second delivery attempt service and if a parcel failed to deliver, the merchant will need to send it out.

YunExpress Offers Fast and Good Shipping Service

YunExpress Services Covers Worldwide

By now, the service of YunExpress covered 232 countries with their fast shipping lines. Thus, you can use YunExpress to send your store orders to customers all over the world, and you can target any market you prefer to expand your business.

Furthermore, the fast and quality services they provide also have won the trust and appreciation of customers and merchants. In order to achieve the promised 6-15 days shipping time, YunExpress has launched multiple international warehouses in the following countries:

  • Australia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
YunExpress Services Covers Worldwide

DDP Shipping Provision Available

When you ship products to various countries, how to deal with customs becomes a big issue. Usually, the recipient is responsible for paying the levies once the parcel arrived destination country. However, it’s not a good choice to let the customers do the extra work and it may possibly ruin customer experiences.

In this case, DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) that YunExpress provides for 11 major countries becomes a helpful shipping provision for dropshippers. In the international shipping industry, DDP requires the shipping courier, which is YunExpress to handle the customs clearances and levies. Thus, dropshipping from one country to another country will be way more convenient for dropshippers.

Once the customs clearances are completed, the order will go to the local post office. Therefore, customers will also get better shopping experiences.

What is DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) ?

YunExpress Partners with Many eCommerce Platforms

Most of the top eCommerce platforms are cooperating with YunExpress. Their partners include Amazon, Shopify, eBay, and even Tiktok. No matter which store platform you are using, YunExpress can provide a suitable shipping channel.

Besides, YunExpress allows you to integrate their API into your online store. So then your customer and you can directly check the latest tracking update on the online shop directly.

Therefore, CJ Dropshipping has also partnered with YunExpress for years. By working with YunExpress, CJ Dropshipping developed several special shipping lines to provide fast shipping worldwide. For example, CJ Packet YT US is a shipping line specially set for delivering US orders within 7-15 days. So if you are using CJ Packet YT, you can use the tracking number of it to track the order on the YunExpress website as well.

Thus, according to all the advantages YunExpress got, it is one of the better alternatives to ePacket nowadays. The advantages of YunExpress include:

  • Faster Shipping Time
  • Reliable and Frequent Tracking Update
  • Second Time Delivery Available
  • Providing Special Shipping Lines for Various Products
  • Oversea Warehouses in Popular Dropshipping Countries
YunExpress Partners with Many eCommerce Platforms

Is YunExpress Shipping Time Always 6-15 Days?

YunExpress marks 6-15 days as their standard shipping time. But is the standard shipping time always applicable to your orders?

Unfortunately, just like other shipping companies, sometimes YunExpress is not so convenient as well. The standard shipping time has variations and it highly depends on the product itself and shipping destination.

For example, if you are shipping a package to South America with YunExpress, it will take much more time for it to get delivered than shipping to North America. Besides, the shipping time will be extended if you are shipping some special products that contain liquid or powder contents.

Thus, the 6-15 days shipping time is not applicable to all circumstances. Instead, shipping time can be extended to 30 days or even more when the destination is a remote region. So before you are using YunExpress as a shipping partner, you will also need to consider what and where to ship.

YunExpress Shipping Time 6-15 Days

How Do I Track YunExpress Parcels?

YunExpress provides reliable tracking updates for all its registered merchants and users. Normally the tracking number of YunExpress is a 16-digit code that starts with “YT”. With the tracking number, buyers and sellers can track their orders on most parcel tracking sites. Here are the top 3 common ways to track YunExpress:

  • First, you can use a third-party tracking tool such as 17 Track to check YunExpress orders.
  • Furthermore, Yuntrack is the official tracking site of YunExpress, it is the best option to get the most accurate tracking information.
  • If the order is placed on CJ Dropshipping, you can also use CJPacket to track the latest tracking update.
Use 17 Track to track your YunExpress parcel


In addition, the last mile tracking number is also important in dropshipping business. If you need to send the last mile tracking information to the customer, you can find it directly on Yuntrack as well by entering the YunExpress tracking code.

Use Yuntrack to track your YunExpress parcel

What if Yunexpress Parcel Is Not Delivered?

When shipping an order internationally, the chances of a parcel getting lost is much higher than national delivery. So it’s necessary for a dropshipper to prepare to deal with failed delivery. And if you are going to use YunExpress, it’s better to know what to do when the YunExpress parcel is not delivered.

Ask YunExpress Directly

Firstly, since the parcel is arranged by YunExpress, contacting YunExpress surely is the best choice to get the most accurate information. On the official site of YunExpress, you can either choose to submit a message to confirm the details about your order delivery status or send an email to YunExpress.

Ask YunExpress Directly to Track You Order

Contact the Supplier

Secondly, as a dropshipper, it’s always good to contact your supplier when you want to know the latest updates about your orders. You can send the tracking number or order number to the supplier directly to ask for the order information you need.

Sometimes if your order is in “processing” status, it means the parcel may not have been sent by the supplier or is still on the way to YunExpress warehouse. So YunExpress will mark it as “processing” as they haven’t received the parcel. In this case, asking the supplier will be the best way to know where the parcel is.

Contact the Supplier to know about parcel delivery information

Reach Out to Local Post Office

When a parcel reaches the destination country, YunExpress will send the parcel to the local post office. At this stage, you can use the last-mile tracking number to ask the post office about the delivery information. If you need the contact information of the post office, you can find it on YunExpress’s official site or ask the supplier to provide it.

Reach Out to Local Post Office To Get Your Parcel

Final Words

A reliable and cost-effective shipping partner is not easy to find, you need to look at various aspects to decide which company to work with. But once you got a trustworthy courier, your dropshipping business will become way smoother in the future.

We hope the above information about YunExpress can be helpful for you in choosing the shipping courier that suits your business.

In addition, if you want to know more about YunExpress and CJ Packet YT, you can consult CJ Dropshipping. CJ Dropshipping has been cooperating with YunExpress for a long time and our agents can help you get the best shipping price from YunExpress.

Furthermore, CJ Dropshipping offers a one-stop dropshipping solution and we aim to provide a convenient way for dropshippers to start businesses. Our services include free sourcing service, warehousing, and custom packaging.

For more information, Consult professional agents to get started.

YunExpress is a reliable and cost-effective shipping partner

READ MORE

Can CJ Help You Dropship These products?

Yes! CJ dropshipping is able to provide free sourcing and fast shipping. We provide a one-stop solution for both dropshipping and wholesale businesses.

If you find it hard to source the best price for a specific product, feel free to contact us by filling out this form.

You can also register on our official website to consult professional agents with any questions!

Want to source the best products?
Abouot CJ Dropshipping
CJ Dropshipping
CJ Dropshipping

You sell, We source and ship for you!

CJdropshipping is an all-in-one solution platform that provide various services including sourcing, shipping, and warehousing.

The goal of CJ Dropshipping is to help international eCommerce entrepreneurs to achieve business success.